Formal Introduction

Hello, everyone, my name is Chaotic Fawn. I am a freshman in college, and I’m in my sixteenth week of my first semester. I consider my hometown small, though it is growing rapidly if you use the roads going from two lanes to four, and home additions popping up everywhere as evidence. I’m majoring in Biology and my hope/wish/dream is to be able to get into medical school, even though the competition is tough. I like the colors black, maroon, silver, and gold. In my spare time, I used to read lots of novels, and write, but now I’m guessing it’ll be studying and blogging. I think I’m a funny person but deep down I know I’m really not that funny. I’m not very smart but I’m average. I’m basically average in everything. I try really hard though so I hope that makes up for it. Now onto why I want to blog!

I want this blog to be about how I’m growing up, and how boring my life is in college. I don’t know if my blog will be any good but I hope it will be entertaining and insightful to me later in life and I hope it will be beneficial to anybody reading it. I want this blog to be my journey from a person thrust into life with no real grasp on who they are to someone with a good grasp on who they are and on many things in life. I want to write down my thoughts and my leaps and bounds that I hope to make in this world. That’s why I want to blog, to showcase my road in life and so I can go back and see what I have done.

I want to see when I look back on my life how I thought, why I thought it, and why I believed this or that. I want to be able to look back and say “Hey, I actually really did that.”
Farwell and until next post,

Chaotic Fawn

2 thoughts on “Formal Introduction

Leave a Reply

