Happy Easter!!

Though it is a late post, so it should be Happy Late Easter!

But here is some photos of the work my friend, Meg, and I did for Easter food and stuff.

20140423-151042.jpg

20140423-151126.jpg

20140423-151143.jpg

We also hunted for our basket my mom and Aunt Christine made for us. It was incredibly fun. We helped my brothers hide the eggs for my little niece, Claire (2 years old), and my nephew, Jordyn (10 years old) and some of the other kids. It was wonderful to watch the kids run around looking for the eggs.

It was also a sad day being on the other side of Easter instead of being the one to wake up and everything is already set up and you have to find your basket and then hunt for eggs. But I guess that is what happens when you grow up and become an adult, even when you don’t feel like it sometimes.

Leave a comment